UPCOMING EVENTS

Below are our upcoming television events.  We hope you tune in! 

Call in and share your Isomers story ~ we would love to hear from you!

Evine (USA)

Watch ISOMERS Skincare on EVINE Live January 17th- 20th 2019.

January 17th:
ET: 11pm, Midnight
PT: 8pm, 9pm

January 18th:
ET: 1pm, 2pm, 6pm, 7pm, 10pm, 11pm
PT: 10am, 11am, 3pm, 4pm, 7pm, 8pm

January 19th:
ET: noon, 1pm 4pm, 5pm, 8pm, 9pm
PT: 9am, 10am, 1pm, 2 pm, 5pm, 6pm

January 20th:
ET: 2pm, 3pm
PT: 11am, noon

EVINE Live can be seen on DirecTV channel 316, Dish Network channels 134 and 228, as well as most broadcast providers throughout the United States. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to EVINE.com and click “Watch Us Live”.

Dates/ Times are subject to change.

HSE24 (Italy)
Darius will be back in Rome at HSE24 January 17th 2019.

In Italy, the HSE24 Group operates through HSE24 and covers almost all digital households via digital terrestrial and satellite. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to www.hse24.it.

Darius tornerà a Roma all'HSE24, il 17 gennaio 2019

In Italia, il gruppo HSE24 opera attraverso HSE24 e copre quasi tutte le abitazioni digitali tramite digitale terrestre e satellitare. Per vedere gli spettacoli dal vivo durante questa visita, vai su www.hse24.it

Shopping Live (Russia)
Stay tuned for our 2019 dates.

Shopping Live TV channel is available in open (uncoded) form on the following satellites:

Телеканал Shopping Live доступен в открытом (некодированном) виде на следующих спутниках: