UPCOMING EVENTS

Below are our upcoming television events.  We hope you tune in! 

Call in and share your Isomers story ~ we would love to hear from you!

Evine (USA)

Watch Manuela Marcheggiani and ISOMERS Skincare on EVINE July 17th & 18th 2019.

Wednesday, July 17th:

ET: 10am, 11am, 4pm, 5pm, 11pm

PT: 7am, 8am, 1pm, 2pm, 8pm

Thursday, July 18th:

ET: (Taped: 3am, 5am, 7am)
noon, 5pm, 10pm

PT: (Taped: midnight, 2am, 4am)
9am, 2pm, 7pm

All times subject to change.

EVINE Live can be seen on DirecTV channel 316, Dish Network channels 134 and 228, as well as most broadcast providers throughout the United States. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to EVINE.com and click “Watch Us Live”.

HSE24 (Italy)

Watch Darius Majlessi and ISOMERS Skincare on HSE24 Italy July 24th!

In Italia, il gruppo HSE24 opera attraverso HSE24 e copre quasi tutte le abitazioni digitali tramite digitale terrestre e satellitare. Per vedere gli spettacoli dal vivo durante questa visita, vai su www.hse24.it

Shopping Live (Russia)
Stay tuned for our 2019 dates.

Shopping Live TV channel is available in open (uncoded) form on the following satellites:

Телеканал Shopping Live доступен в открытом (некодированном) виде на следующих спутниках: