Join Manuela and ISOMERS Live on ShopHQ for our Anniversary visit!

Wednesday September 15th 2021: Anniversary Sneak Peak!
ET: 7pm
PT: 4pm

Friday September 17th, 2021
ET: noon, 1pm 5pm, 6pm
PT: 9am, 10am, 2pm, 3pm

Saturday September 18th, 2021
ET: 11am - Wake Up In Style, 3pm, 4pm, 7pm, 8pm
PT: 8am - Wake Up In Style,  noon, 1pm, 4pm, 5pm



ShopHQ can be seen on DirecTV channel 316, Dish Network channels 134 and 228, as well as most broadcast providers throughout the United States. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to SHOPHQ.com and click “Watch Us Live”.

 


 

Shop for ISOMERS skincare now at www.hse24.it

 

Il canale televisivo semigeneralista è attivo 24 ore al giorno sul canale 37 del Digitale Terrestre e di TivùSat e su Sky al canale 476. Propone coinvolgenti show di vendita 17 ore al giorno di cui fino a 15 in diretta. Il prodotto viene presentato in studio da esperti che ne illustrano le caratteristiche e ne dimostrano le potenzialità. Allo shopping si affiancano rubriche e news d’informazione e show di intrattenimento, 7 giorni su 7, 365 giorni l'anno.

The semi-generalist television channel is active 24 hours a day on channel 37 of Digital Terrestrial and TivùSat and on Sky at channel 476 . It offers engaging sales shows 17 hours a day of which up to 15 live. The product is presented in the studio by experts who illustrate its features and demonstrate its potential. Shopping is accompanied by columns and news and entertainment shows, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

 


 

Stay tuned to ISOMERS and Shopping Live for our next show dates & times.

 

Shopping Live TV channel is available in open (uncoded) form on the following satellites:

ABS-2Yamal 401Eutelsat 36A / 36B

Телеканал Shopping Live доступен в открытом (некодированном) виде на следующих спутниках:

ABS-2Yamal 401Eutelsat 36A/36B

 


 

You can now watch and order ISOMERS skincare Laboratories on Ideal World in the UK.

Stay tuned for 

Ideal World is broadcast on the following: Sky 664; Freeview 22; Virgin 747; Freesat 812.